play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M Car Sales

At M Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M Car Sales

M Car Sales

Based on 21 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Very friendly and honest definitely recommend

    By Lisa T on 16 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was very happy I’ve had a superb experience buying my first car alone they were very helpful and honest which is hard to come by nowadays I felt comfortable instantly , I definitely recommend buying a car from here

    Reply from M Car Sales on 07/07/20

    Thank you very much for you feedback much appreciated Lisa

  • 5

    Fantastic service, fantastic car.

    By lindsay S on 27 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    These guys could not have done enough to make my purchase a smooth transaction. So helpful, honest and reliable.

    Reply from M Car Sales on 07/07/20

    Thank you very much

  • 5

    Best and honest people

    By tony A on 06 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    A very friendly experience I have had purchasing my new car

  • 5

    Honest and open

    By David W on 30 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    What a pleasant friendly honest and professional buying process this car purchase was. All cars stored indoors also prevented a soaking from a downpour when looking at the car. If only all were the same as this was. HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS DEALERSHIP

  • 5

    100% recommend these amazing guys

    By Arifah H on 20 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    My parents brought me a Ford Fiesta from M Car Sales - there a small fault which occurred after buying and this was swiftly rectified after being taken to the garage. The guys customer service was great came and collected the car and had it sorted for me. Would 100% recommend them honest and genuine people - glad I purchased a car from them. Even after my warranty ran out (which isn’t normally given on cars under £1000) the guys still checked In on me and checked everything was ok with the car. So grateful thanks guys

  • 5


    By Marco H on 06 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    These guys make buying a car a great experience, they listen to what the customer wants. Our Peugeot is spot on and i know if anything goes wrong the guys would sort it out. I will look to buy my next car from them a black AUDI A6 3LTR!! Big up M cars see you in 2 years!!

    Reply from M Car Sales on 18/10/20

    thank you very much marco for your hoenst review and we look forward on seeing you for your next car

  • 5

    This is the best experience I ever had

    By Darshana W on 19 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    This is the best experience I ever had. Buying a car online which you never see, check or test drive before you pay... WOW I DID IT.... First, I thought to go see the car myself but I couldn't arrange the time to travel 100 miles up and down to check the car. Then I gave a call to Mr. Ronnie and from few words he won my trust. He explained me every doubt I had. Also gave me a good deal as well. He never rushed to put the phone down. Every-time when I text him, I got the reply I wanted. I did part-Exchanged with my car and he offered me a very good deal even he did not see my car at all. All happened smoothly, B'coz I trust him and he trust me as well. They delivered my new car as we discussed and took my old car away. They are not here for just earn money, they make good customer relationship and make them happy too. TAKE MY WORD FOR IT AND FIND YOUR NEXT CAR HERE WITH "M Car Sales". YOU NEVER WILL GET DISAPPOINTED! THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR YOUR KIND CORPORATION AND MAKE MY DAY

    Reply from M Car Sales on 29/08/20

    Thank you for your honest feedback and for trusting us our top priority is customer satisfaction and we are very pleased you are happy with your new x5

  • 5

    Fantastic Company!

    By Vix S on 11 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic experience with this company. Very professional and easy to communicate with. The test drive wasn't rushed and the sale wasn't pressured. The car was immaculate too! They pay real attention to detail. I wouldn't hesitate to buy from these guys again!

    Reply from M Car Sales on 29/08/20

    Thanks vix for your feedback and enjoy your bmw 330i that’s a fantastic car please remember us if you ever want to sell it also thanks for dropping our bag off much appreciated vix thanks

  • 5


    By BARI A on 12 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a BMW 1 series for my family from M Car Sales. The sales staff were polite, friendly, and very knowledgeable. They explained everything I needed to know about the purchase, finance options, servicing and other relevant information. This impressed me and made them stand out compared to other car garages I have dealt with and can understand why they have numerous 5* reviews . I would like to also mention M Car Sales in house Finance scheme, after having a agreement in place with another finance company I was amazed they were able to beat the finance agreement by a considerable margin. Thank you for making my family happy I will most definitely recommend you to others.

    Reply from M Car Sales on 29/08/20

    Thank you very much for your feedback and it was not a problem we will always go that extra mile for our customers and our top priority is the after sales care if any problems we are here and enjoy your amazing looking merc please remember us when you want to sell this car ever thanks

  • 5

    Recently purchased BMW 330I BE CAREFUL!

    By Matthew H on 10 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I travelled 200 miles to purchase a bmw 330i upon arrival I was greeted at the train station and offered a test drive I liked the car and explained aslong as everything is fine with the car I'll purchase it, I was assured numerous times nothing was wrong with the car, after purchasing I suffered a miss fire which made me take it to a garage where they explained to me the car was in such poor condition it would not pass an MOT, cracked alloys, bald tyres, new brake pads needed, excessive rust on underside, gearbox oil leak and that's before we got a diagnostics test.was told I could repair some through warranty but other parts I would have to pay myself even though I've had the car a week anyway veichle returned at a cost charged to me which set me back a further £250 only good thing I have to say about this garage is they give a quick refund

    Reply from M Car Sales on 22/09/20

    Hi Matt I’m sorry you felt you had to leave a 1 star review, just to confirm things mentioned we issued a refund due to the foul language used when speaking to our staff member I’m afraid we left you no choice but to give a refund as we do not tolerate abuse of that nature we strive to give the best after care as you can tell from our reviews ,regarding recovery of vehicle if you remember we helped you find a cheapest as the prices you were getting at your end were high this was a independent company nothing to do with us we searched online and got quotes for you upon arrival of your vehicle we inspected it by a independent garage the tyres were fine front 4.4 mm,4.4mm rear 3.7mm,4.0mm Brakes pads 40% worn and yes there was a oil leak changed the gasket and everything was fine yes found a cracked wheel just 1 and that could of happened anytime in the 743 miles you drove it but we replaced the complete wheel ,we sold that same vehicle in 4 days and recived a 5 star