play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M Car Sales

At M Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M Car Sales

M Car Sales
5
4.8

Based on 21 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    best service even tho i didn’t see the car

    By daniel H on 23 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    this was the first time i purchased a vehicle without seeing it and didn’t regret the vehicle was as described and the service by staff was the best i had


  • 5

    Great service and after care

    By kathy J on 23 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very happy and pleased with the service from M Cars - There was a mechanical issue with the VW Passat we purchased from them and it had to go back to the garage twice to be rectified. There was no problem with this M Cars organised everything and their after care was great and they provided a loan car whilst the problem was fixed. We are now back on the road! The staff were all friendly and very helpful and pleasant to deal with, happy to recommend them!


  • 5

    Very helpful offered a great deal

    By leanne L on 18 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Top service highly recommend Stayed open and waited for me as I was running late didn’t rush into anything


  • 5

    Excellent Service, Great Cars

    By niall G on 20 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    The guys at M Car Sales were really helpful and knowledgeable. The car we went to see was at a good price and in great condition and they included a decent warranty as well. Very pleased with the overall experience, thanks again.

    Reply from M Car Sales on 18/10/20

    thanks niall for your honest review we appricate it


  • 5

    By far the best dealer in Peterborough ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    By PETER S on 19 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I dont normally give reviews ... but the customer care M car sales gave was excellent and well deserving of a review. From start to finish Zak has been quick to reply and has done everything asked of him. Buying a car should be an exciting experience which working with Zak was ... from first look to test drive and paperwork all done with no fuss. I would highly recommend him.

    Reply from M Car Sales on 18/10/20

    thanks peter appriciate very much for the review


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Teresa D on 29 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    My first experience of buying a car and l found it easy. The staff were polite respectful and helpful


  • 5

    Excellent and easy buying experience

    By Lee L on 29 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly as soon as I walked through the door, offered me a drink straight away. The buying experience was very straight forward with NO hidden extras! Even after I had bought my car M Car Sales still went out of their way to make sure I was still a happy. Customer satisfaction is what it’s all about!! If You get this right just like M Car Sales have and selling cars comes easy! I would definitely buy another car from M Car Sales and would DEFINITELY recommend them to the people looking to buy from them if you want a easy straight forward buying experience!!!! Thankyou M Car Sales!!! One happy customer!!!!


  • 5

    quick and easy transaction would recommend

    By rodney W on 13 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    On the whole, a positive experience they are honest, hardworking, not pushy like some salesman Easy to get on with. A Stright forward deal took my car my car in for part-exchange they gave me a good deal on my old car. I left a deposit they delivered the car for me at a small cost{which was a hundred and forty-plus mile round journey } .only one drawback they rely on outside car valeting and they were let down and not just on my car can't blame them for being let down but they should have had something in place just in case this kind of thing happens so my car arrived without being valeted that was the only drawback, They did apologise for the inconvenience. On the whole a quick easy pleasant transaction

    Reply from M Car Sales on 29/08/20

    Thanks Rodney we appreciate your feedback and have now taken steps and have a professional detailer that works on most of our cars in showroom and we are very sorry they couldn’t valet the way we wanted it due to them being short staffed on that day and they have apologised for thus and we will make sure it won’t happen again


  • 5

    Very Impressed With The Service

    By ben D on 13 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very impressed with the service they provided for me, the car I was interested in I noticed a problem, they had the problem sorted for me and delivered the car to my house the following day. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Five star service from M Cars

    By zoe M on 13 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    We purchased a Mercedes Benz from M Cars Fab service. Went that extra mile as they didn’t deal with the finance company we had. Car was excelled condition drove smooth 1 owner. Delivered to our door no problem for the company at all. Very open conversation regarding car and condition. 5 star service will purchase again from this garage


‹ Prev Next ›